Skip to main content

Production Staff

Production Manager: Michael Francis

Facilities Manager/Associate Production Manager: Laura Manning


Costumes 

Costume Shop Supervisor: Jan Mah
phone: 858.534.0017  
jlmah@ucsd.edu

Draper: Elena Ham
phone: 858.534.3039  
e1ham@ucsd.edu

First Hand: Yangchen Dolkar
ydolkar@ucsd.edu

Stitcher: Karen Joy Lehman
phone: 858.534.3039  
klehmann@ucsd.edu

Crafts: Christine Jones
phone: 858.534.3039  
c7jones@ucsd.edu

Wardrobe Supervisor: Debbie Callahan
Dmcallahan@ucsd.edu

 

Paints

Paint Shop Supervisor: Vicki Erbe
phone: 858.534.8632  
verbe@ucsd.edu

Scenic Artist: Danny Griego
phone: 858.534.8632  
dlgriego@ucsd.edu

 

Properties

Props Master: Jeni Cheung
phone: 858.534.0019  
jlc011@ucsd.edu

Props Artisan: Jenny Lee
phone: 858.534.7614  
jelee@ucsd.edu

Welder/Carpenter: Ryan Lewis
rmlewis@ucsd.edu

 

Scenic

Technical Director: Curt Green
phone: 858.534.6532  
c5green@ucsd.edu

Associate Technical Director: Danielle Boulila
phone: 858.534.6532  
dboulila@ucsd.edu

Master Carpenter: Daniel Capiro
phone: 858.534.6532  
ocapiro@ucsd.edu

Production Carpenter
TBD

Production Carpenter: Joel Fullerton
phone: 858.534.6532  
jpfullerton@ucsd.edu

 

Sound & Electrics

Sound/Electrics Supervisor: Mike Doyle
phone: 858.534.6697  
medoyle@ucsd.edu

Sound and Video Technician: 
Steve Negrete
phone: 858.228.3105  
snegrete@ucsd.edu

Production Electrician: 
Joel Britt
jibritt@ucsd.edu

Production Electrician: 
Christina Hansen
phone: 858.534.6697  
chansen@ucsd.edu

Production Electrician: 
Andrea Ryan
phone: 858.534.6697  
a1ryan@ucsd.edu