Skip to main content

MFA '23 Graduation Ceremony

March 25 @ 2:00 PM PDT | Mandell Weiss Forum Theatre + Livestream

Please join the Department of Theatre + Dance in our graduation ceremony for the MFA '23 cohort of stage managers, actors, playwrights, designers, and directors!


Diploma Presentation Order

Stage Management - Presented by Lisa Porter

Jared Halsell
Gillian Lelchuk

Acting - Presented by Ursula Meyer

Leovina Charles
Abbi Huffstetler
Spencer Hunsicker
Noah Keyishian
Sabrina Liu
Junior Nyong'o
Morgan Scott
Taiwo Sokan

Playwriting - Presented by Naomi Iizuka

Preston Choi
Ankita Raturi

Costume Design - Presented by Judith Dolan

Zoë Trautman

Lighting Design - Presented by Christopher Kuhl

Bryan Ealey
Shelby Thatch

Scenic Design - Presented by Robert Brill

Michael Wogulis

Sound Design (Presented by Bobby McElver)

Salvador Zamora

Directing (Presented by Vanessa Stalling)

Cambria Herrera