HOME > People > Technical Staff


People
  • Technical Staff
Technical Staff
Costumes Lighting Paints

Costume Shop Manager
Susan Makkoo
phone: 858.534.0017
smakkoo@ucsd.edu

Master Stitcher
Karen J. Lehman
phone: 858.534.3039
klehmann@ucsd.edu

Craftsperson
Christine Jones
phone: 858.534.3039
c7jones@ucsd.edu

Wardrobe Supervisor
Jan Mah
jlmah@ucsd.edu

Draper
Elena Ham
phone: 858.534.3039
e1ham@ucsd.edu

Costume Shop Foreperson
Lissa Skiles
phone: 858.534.3039
lskiles@ucsd.edu

Lighting Supervisor
Mike Doyle
phone: 858.534.6697
medoyle@ucsd.edu

Asst. Lighting Supervisor
Kathryn Sturch
phone: 858.534.6697
krountree@ucsd.edu

Production Electrician
Matthew Wilson
phone: 858.534.6697
mtwilson@ucsd.edu

Scenic Charge Artist
Joan Newhouse
phone: 858.534.8632
jnewhouse@ucsd.edu

Asst. Scenic Charge Artist
Vicki Erbe
phone: 858.534.8632
verbe@ucsd.edu

 
Properties Scenic Sound

Prop Shop Manager
Deb Hatch
phone: 858.534.0020
dlhatch@ucsd.edu

Assoc. Props. Asst.
Jeni Cheung
phone: 858.534.0019
jlc011@ucsd.edu

Prop Shop Foreman & Artisan
Jeffrey "Will" Widick
jwidick@ucsd.edu

Technical Director
Chris Borreson
phone: 858.534.6532
cborreson@ucsd.edu

Asst. Technical Director
Michael Schwent
phone: 858.550.1070 x199

Shop Foreman
David Weiner
phone: 858.534.6532
dfweiner@ucsd.edu

Prod. Carpenter
Preston Spence
phone: 858.534.2738
pspence@ucsd.edu

Carpenter
Matt Clark
phone: 858.534.2738
mdclark@ucsd.edu

Sound Supervisor
Joe Huppert
phone: 858.228.3105
jhuppert@ucsd.edu

Sound Engineer
Steve Negrete
phone: 858.228.3105
snegrete@ucsd.edu


 

Follow UCSDTheatre on Twitter    Give Now
SEARCH  |   CONTACT  |   DIRECTIONS
UC San Diego 9500 Gilman Dr. MC0344, La Jolla, CA 92093
Tel: (858) 534-3791   Fax: (858) 534-1080