You are here : : People & Places > Technical Staff

by Technical Department

SCENIC

COSTUMES

PROPERTIES

LIGHTING

PAINTS

SOUND

by Alphabetical List >>

Close X

Chris Borreson,
Technical Director

Gina Davidson,
Asst. Costume Shop Manager

Mike Doyle,
Lighting Supervisor

Elizabeth Egan,
Props Artisan

Espe Gallardo,
Asst Prop Shop Manager

Bill George,
Carpenter

Deb Hatch,
Prop Shop Manager

Joe Huppert,
Sound Supervisor

Mark Jensen,
Scenic Charge Artist

Christine Jones,
Craftsperson

Chris Kennedy,
Technical Director

Karen J. Lehman,
Master Stitcher

Tom Lucenti,
Carpenter

Rachel LeVine,
Asst. Sound Supervisor

Jan Mah,
Wardrobe Supervisor

Sarah Maisel,
Draper

Susan Makkoo,
Costume Shop Manager

Steve Negrete,
Sound Engineer

Lissa Stiles,
Costume Shop Foreperson

Kathryn Sturch,
Asst. Lighting Supervisor

David Weiner,
Shop Foreman

Will Widick,
Prop Artisan

Matthew Wilson ,
Production Electrician

 

Technical Production Staff

Scenic

CHRIS BORRESON, Technical Director
phone: 858.534.6532
cborreson@ucsd.edu

Michael Schwent, Asst. Technical Director
phone: 858.550.1070 x199

DAVID WEINER, Shop Forman
phone: 858.534.6532
dfweiner@ucsd.edu

BILL GEORGE, Carpenter
wgeorge@ucsd.edu

MATT CLARK, Carpenter
phone: 858.534.2738
mdclark@ucsd.edu

Properties

DEB HATCH, Prop Shop Manager
phone: 858.534.0020
dlhatch@ucsd.edu

ELIZABETH EGAN, Props Artisan
phone: 858.534.0020
began@ucsd.edu

JEFFREY "WILL" WIDICK, Prop Shop Foreman & Artisan
jwidick@ucsd.edu

Paints

Joan Newhouse, Scenic Charge Artist
phone: 858.534.8632
jnewhouse@ucsd.edu

Vicki Erbe, Asst. Scenic Charge Artist
phone: 858.534.8632
verbe@ucsd.edu

Costumes

SUSAN MAKKOO, Costume Shop Manager
phone: 858.534.0017
smakkoo@ucsd.edu

KAREN J. LEHMAN, Master Stitcher
phone: 858.534.3039
klehmann@ucsd.edu

CHRISTINE JONES, Craftsperson
phone: 858.534.3039
c7jones@ucsd.edu

JAN MAH, Wardrobe Supervisor
jlmah@ucsd.edu

Elena Ham, Draper
phone: 858.534.3039
e1ham@ucsd.edu

LISSA SKILES, Costume Shop Foreperson
phone: 858.534.3039
lskiles@ucsd.edu

Lighting

MIKE DOYLE, Lighting Supervisor
phone: 858.534.6697
medoyle@ucsd.edu

KATHRYN STURCH, Assistant Lighting Supervisor
phone: 858.534.6697
krountree@ucsd.edu

MATTHEW WILSON, Production Electrician
phone: 858.534.6697
mtwilson@ucsd.edu

Sound

JOE HUPPERT, Sound Supervisor
phone: 858.228.3105
jhuppert@ucsd.edu

RACHEL LeVINE, Assistant Supervisor
phone: 858.228.3104
rmlevine@ucsd.edu

STEVE NEGRETE, Sound Engineer
phone: 858.228.3104
snegrete@ucsd.edu

Of Interest:


TheatreForum - An international theatre journal since 1992
La Jolla Playhouse - UCSD is home to this Tony Award winning theatre
UC San Diego Home Page - UC San Diego's Main Web Site
Follow UCSDTheatre on Twitter    UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA SAN DIEGO
9500 Gilman Drive MC0344
La Jolla, CA 92093
Tel: (858) 534-3791