HOME > People > Technical Staff


People
  • Technical Staff
Technical Staff
Production Manager
Michael Francis
phone: 858.822.2185
mdfrancis@ucsd.edu

Facilities Manager/
Associate Production Manager

Laura Manning
phone: 858.534.4776
lmanning@ucsd.edu



 
Costumes Paints Properties

Costume Shop Supervisor
Jan Mah
phone: 858.534.0017
jlmah@ucsd.edu

Draper
Elena Ham
phone: 858.534.3039
e1ham@ucsd.edu

First Hand
Yangchen Dolkar
ydolkar@ucsd.edu

Stitcher
Karen Joy Lehman
phone: 858.534.3039
klehmann@ucsd.edu

Crafts
Christine Jones
phone: 858.534.3039
c7jones@ucsd.edu

Wardrobe Supervisor
Carissa Cash
cjcash@ucsd.edu

Charge Artist
Joan Newhouse
phone: 858.534.8632
jnewhouse@ucsd.edu

Painter
Vicki Erbe
phone: 858.534.8632
verbe@ucsd.edu

Painter
Zlatko Mitev

Props Master
Jeni Cheung
phone: 858.534.0019
jlc011@ucsd.edu

Artisan
Jenny Fajerman
phone: 858.534.7614
jfajerman@ucsd.edu

Welder/Carpenter
Will Widick
jwidick@ucsd.edu

 
Scenic Sound & Electrics  

Technical Director
Curt Green
phone: 858.534.6532
c5green@ucsd.edu

Production Carpenter
Dylan Davidson
d1davidson@ucsd.edu

Production Carpenter
Megan Birdsong

Sound/Electrics Supervisor
Mike Doyle
phone: 858.534.6697
medoyle@ucsd.edu

Lighting Technician
Matt Wilson
phone: 858.534.6697
mtwilson@ucsd.edu

Sound Technician
Steve Negrete
phone: 858.228.3105
snegrete@ucsd.edu

Video Technician
Chad Goss
phone: 858.228.3105
cgoss@ucsd.edu

 

 

 


 

   Follow UCSDTheatre on Twitter    Give Now
SEARCH  |   CONTACT  |   DIRECTIONS
UC San Diego 9500 Gilman Dr. MC0344, La Jolla, CA 92093
Tel: (858) 534-3791   Fax: (858) 534-1080